Office: 864.225.3788
Toll Free: 800.235.7468
SOUTH CAROLINA'S ORIGINAL COLDWELL BANKER OFFICE SINCE 1982

QUICK PROPERTY SEARCH - ANDERSON, LAKE HARTWELL, LAKE KEOWEE, WESTERN UPSTATE SC

Featured New Home Communities

Coming Soon

Meet Our Agents

Richard Albritton

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: (843) 530-9961
Email: rdalbritton@me.com

View My Profile

Rick Anderson

Phone: (864) 231-2831
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: (864) 933-0670
Email: randerson@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Chris Cole

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: (864) 617-9807
Email: ccole@edochome.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Debbie Dorn

Phone: (864) 231-2833
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: (864) 933-1037
Email: dorn455@aol.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Hugh Durham

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Email: hdurham@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Claudia Eaton

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: (864) 221-3117
Email: eatonhouse1984@yahoo.com

View My Profile

Grant Ebernickle

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: 864-634-4096
Email: grantebernickle@gmail.com

View My Profile

Peter Jenkinson

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: (864) 221-6976
Email: jenkspete@hotmail.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Luanne Jones

Phone: (864) 231-2825
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: (864) 202-0991
Email: luannejones58@gmail.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Tim Jones

Phone: (864) 261-5377
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: (803) 463-9758
Email: timjonesre@gmail.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Casey McLees

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: (864) 376-5894
Email: caseymclees@yahoo.com

View My Profile

Mike Muzuk

Phone: (864) 225-3789
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: (864) 934-2739
Email: muzuk1@bellsouth.net

View My Profile View My Listings

Boyce Parks

Phone: (864) 231-2836
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: (864) 356-4700
Email: bparks@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Bobby Patterson

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: (864) 934-9264
Email: bpatterson@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Jackie Pierce

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: (864) 314-5544
Email: jpierce@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Kim Powell

Phone: (864) 261-5385
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Email: kpowell@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile

Trent Smith

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: (864) 280-5308
Email: rtrentsmith20@gmail.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Gail Trotter

Phone: (864) 225-3788
Fax: (864) 224-5735
Cell: (864) 559-0430
Email: gtrotter@cbhdpros.com

View My Profile View My Listings

Why Choose Us?

South Carolina’s first Coldwell Banker office, Coldwell Banker Exclusive Realty & Management provides first-rate real estate services to the Upstate of South Carolina including Anderson, Oconee, Abbeville, Pickens, and Greenville counties. With over 200 years of combined industry leadership and market experience, our team of award-winning agents is equipped to deliver unparalleled service in the following areas:

  • Residential
  • Relocation
  • Commercial
  • Land and Acreage
  • Appraisals
  • Auctions
  • Development
  • Coldwell Banker Mortgage

 

What Our Clients Say

Our goal at Coldwell Banker Exclusive Realty & Management is more than satisfying our valued clients but their being clients and friends for life--and many families we have sold to multiple generations.

We are proud of our agent's client's raving about their real estate knowledge, work ethic and results with their real estate transactions. To view what our clients say, click here.

© 2019 Hugh Durham & Associates, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Caldwell Banker® and the Caldwell Banker Logo are registered service marks owned by Caldwell Banker Real Estate LLC. High Durham & Associates, Inc. fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each franchise is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by, affiliated with or related to Caldwell Banker Real Estate LLC nor any of its affiliated companies.